Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ara Moreno

Ara Moreno

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ara Moreno
"Thank you Stephanie, for helping with all my needs! 🤗"
Profile photo of Rosabel Perez

Rosabel Perez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosabel Perez
"(Translated by Google) I have been with them for 7 years, with an incredible price from the First day, they are very professional, they love what they do and whenever you need them they are willing to help you in the best way… for me they are the best 100% recommended (Original) Tengo 7 años con ellos , con un precio increíble desde el Primer día , son muy profesionales , aman lo que hacen y siempre que los necesitas están dispuestos para ayudarte de la mejor manera … para mi son los mejores 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of Dallas Ludwig

Dallas Ludwig

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Ludwig
"Jason and his team have always been so great to us!!! They have helped us in numerous situation when comes to our insurance. We truly recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ludwig

Nicole Ludwig

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ludwig
"Jason and his team are always so helpful and kind. They have helped my husband and I in numerous different situations to customize insurance to serve us exactly where we were, and then also discuss in the future what is still working for us and how they can accommodate our changing family needs! We wholeheartedly trust them with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Woolery

Scott Woolery

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Woolery
"I've been with Jason and his team for quite awhile now. Yesterday I was involved in a minor accident. I called Stephanie and immediately had information on where to take my vehicle, a rental car set up, Claim number - everything I needed! It's reassuring to know Stephanie is only a phone call away. She always provides very prompt service and you can't ask for anything more than that. Thank you Stephanie for your help yesterday!"
Profile photo of Lisa Venable

Lisa Venable

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Venable
"I have worked with Jason for at least 5 years and he absolutely always does his utmost for me regarding my insurance and my investments! Thank you to Jason, and all of his staff for a job well done!"
Profile photo of WARLION X.

WARLION X.

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WARLION X.
"(Translated by Google) I received a better price than my previous insurer, which is why I have been with them for 3 years, whenever I have any questions they have answered my emails, their service is highly recommended. (Original) Recibi un mejor precio que mi aseguradora anterior, motivo por el que ya tengo 3 años con ellos, siempre que tengo alguna duda me han contestado mis correos electronicos, muy recomendable su servicio."
Profile photo of Chris Kelly

Chris Kelly

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kelly
"Always a stress free interaction, and very educational. 100% recommend Jason Parker's office."
Profile photo of Behailu Gtsadik

Behailu Gtsadik

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Behailu Gtsadik
"Me & my entire family the client of this amazing insurance campany some of us English not so good as should be but never been a problem or miss out what we really needed to do for us big thanks for all whose working amazingly there We appreciate each everyone of you Bell's family 👌"
Profile photo of Keith oneal

Keith oneal

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith oneal
"Jason has been my agent for years and has always been available for any of my needs. His staff especially Stephanie has always been able to provide any information or documents within minutes of me calling.I couldn’t be any happier with their service."
Profile photo of Ortelio Rodríguez

Ortelio Rodríguez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ortelio Rodríguez
"(Translated by Google) Marisela is the best, very attentive and very professional. (Original) Marisela es la mejor,muy atenta y muy profesional."
Profile photo of AGUIJÓN CUBANO

AGUIJÓN CUBANO

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AGUIJÓN CUBANO
"(Translated by Google) Excellent person..professional..I am very satisfied with the willingness to always help..Congratulations to Maricela Rodriguez 5 stars (Original) Excelente persona..profesional..estoy muy satisfecho por la disposición de siempre ayudar..Felicidades a Maricela Rodriguez 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Areli Alcantara

Areli Alcantara

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areli Alcantara
"Marisela is the nicest ever! She was able to help me with what I needed and she did it so fast! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bethany Stec

Bethany Stec

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Stec
"I transferred to Jason's office when I moved to Kansas City based on a referral from my other agent. Jason and Stephanie and his team have been helpful, attentive, and great customer service from the beginning. I had a recent car theft claim that went perfectly smooth as well. I appreciate them looking out for me. Thank you! Bethany Stec"
Profile photo of natasha klutts

natasha klutts

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha klutts
"Jason and staff did an amazing job of taking care of us. We have been with them for many years."
Profile photo of Marlon Santos

Marlon Santos

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Santos
"Very good choice of car insurance, I recommend it, they have very good policies and their workers are very good, especially Maricela, very kind, I hope they continue like this, blessings"
Profile photo of Alicia and Angelica's LIFE'S

Alicia and Angelica's LIFE'S

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia and Angelica's LIFE'S
"Maricela is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy Rhoades Hahn

Amy Rhoades Hahn

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rhoades Hahn
"The few times I've needed my insurance agency, each time was of course an emergency - but Jason Parker and his team showed up with help and answers quickly! I've been a customer with Jason since he started his agency, and it's truly the team of PEOPLE that he has built that make doing business with them such an enjoyable and easy part of life."
Profile photo of Mike Reda

Mike Reda

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Reda
"Jason has been my agent for over ten years. He takes care of my business and our personal insurance needs and you couldn’t ask for a better agent. He is personal, professional and great at what he does."
Profile photo of Lis Garces

Lis Garces

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lis Garces
"Excellent Company and great customer service from Maricela Rodriguez I recommended at 1000% to all my friends and new customers, ask for Maricela Rodriguez she is the best!"
Profile photo of Dan Jumet

Dan Jumet

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jumet
"Jason is 1 in a million!!! This guy truly knows insurance!!! He is incredibly pleasant and extremely caring of your needs for any kind of insurance you may need !!!!!"
Profile photo of aaron boltz

aaron boltz

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by aaron boltz
"I have been with Harlan and Jason Parker for over 25 years, they are personal, professional, caring, and go above an beyond for us. For the last year I have been working directly with David Ellison out of their office, David is always incredibly helpful and always makes sure we are always taken care of. We will never carry home and auto insurance with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Alexei Baydes

Alexei Baydes

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexei Baydes
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, friendly and respectful. (Original) Muy buena atención amables y respetuosos."
Profile photo of Zach Shumway

Zach Shumway

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shumway
"They've always been a big help over the years. Specially to me. A couple of family members have been coming here for 20 years or more. A good team and smiling people."
Profile photo of Memaw lil momma

Memaw lil momma

August 23, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Memaw lil momma
"They give me the best deals possible, polite gentlemen, they will help u in sum financial situations, they r easy to contact when needed, they have on the road emergency services, they r just an awesome bunch of agents.."